Blaugust Day 26: And Even More Timing!

Posted: August 27, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Today has been a rather productive day. Woke up on time, got my grocery shopping done early, got home… and decided to scrub and clean every inch of my house. Not too shabby, it was something that needed to get done. Well, upon finally organizing everything, I decided to hang all of my movie and gaming posters.

wooo posters

wooo posters

Throw in a couple rounds of Hearthstone with the random deck brawl again and three somewhat easy dailies (Spectate for a pack, 100 hero damage, and 40 spells) and that brings me towards the evening. I’m a full-fledged nerd, and my D&D group is meeting up today. Hokay, one of the guys isn’t out of work ’til 11pm, so I can finally sit down, enjoy my food, and relax while trying to unlock Kanai’s Cube in Diablo.

Or I would, if it weren’t for my friend messaging me and informing me that he’s picking me up in about 20 minutes to head over there early so he can figure out his leveling.

So now I’m scarfing down my food, still have to wash up after scrubbing everything, and can’t knock out my quests. But hey, for all of that, I still got a hell of a lot done today. For tonight? Well, I’m choosing between a new feat or stat points, and then we’re gonna go on a side quest… the best kind!

TOMORROW I might finally get around to playing some Diablo and rambling about my history with it. And if not, well… I’ll find something to ramble about.

SARGAS SMASH!!!

-Bane Falcon
There are no Dwarven ruins.” (you may find cities abandoned, but dwarven architecture and masonry is too superb for ruins.)

http://aggronaut.com/2015/07/21/the-revenge-of-blaugust/

Leave a Reply

